

# 2020 / 2021 Season: New Zealand Development Squad

Athlete Name		Qualifing disciplne		
		Lead	Boulder	Speed
Key to shading	Automatic Top 25%			
	Discretionary Selection			
13 total				
Open Female				
Amanda Speed				
Cirrus Tan				
Tayla Manning				
Sarah Tetzlaff				
Isabella Shanks				
Abby Gebert				
Open Male				
Henry Booker				
Enzo Murray				
Oliver Shanks				
Alexander Kiechle-Cornish				
Tom Waldin				
George Sanders				
Oskar Wolff				



Athlete Name		Qualifing disciplne		
		Lead	Boulder	Speed
Key to shading	Automatic Top 40%			
	Discretionary Selection			
55 Youth				
Junior Female				
Tayla Manning				
Evie Boyd				
Jaymie Tervoort				
Junior Male				
Jake Townshend				
Oliver Shanks				
Matt Jones				
Youth A Female				
Willow Cook				
Samatha Dixon				
Bella Domaneschi				
Emily Makinson				
Abby Gebert				
Isabella Shanks				
Kiri Shibahara				
Youth A Male				
Henry Booker				
Enzo Murray				



Athlete Name		Qualifing disciplne		
		Lead	Boulder	Speed
Key to shading	Automatic Top 40%			
	Discretionary Selection			
Oskar Wolff				
Jamie Hall				
Antony Death				
Youth B Female				
Rebecca Hounsell				
Mischa Boorman				
Azaria Briscoe				
Florence Smith				
Meredith Butcher				
Lucia Farias				
Kayla Muirson				
Monique Gray			Declined	
Lucy Sinclair				
Azaria Briscoe				
Youth B Male				
Fynn Marno-Simpson				
Nat Warburton				
Kieran Death				
Nathan Clapperton				
Spencer Menzies				



Athlete Name		Qualifing disciplne		
		Lead	Boulder	Speed
Key to shading	Automatic Top 40%  Discretionary Selection			
George Darnbrough				
Ethan Carmichael				
Mac Duggan				
Cullen Campbell				
Finlay Cate				
Youth C Female				
Jasmine Arnold-Clark				
Grace Hansen				
Hanna North				
Dixie Whiting				
Alisa Schenk				
Connie Wiles				
Youth C Male				
Will Browne				
Jamie Birchler				
Thomas Sorensen				
Joshua Campbell				
Youth D Female				
Fia Warburton				



Athlete Name		Qualifing disciplne		
		Lead	Boulder	Speed
Key to shading	Automatic Top 40%			
	Discretionary Selection			
Ayla Radley				
Anna Evans				
Youth D Male				
Tristan Jayasuriya				
Fletcher McGrath				
Toby Browne				
Pourewa Rangi				